Call for abstracts now open!


Clinical Endoscopic Practice

Colon and Rectum

ERCP: Biliary/pancreas

ERCP: Biliary

ERCP: Pancreas

Endoscopic Technology

Endoscopic Ultrasound


Pediatric Endoscopy

Stomach and Small Intestine


Abstract / video submission opening:

February 1, 2016


Abstract / video submission closing:

August 31, 2016 at 23:59 India Standard Time

All accepted

abstracts will be

published in the journal

DEN - Digestive Endoscopy

It is with great pleasure that the World Endoscopy Organization invites
you to ENDO 2017 - the First World Congress of Gastrointestinal Endoscopy,
on February 16-19, 2017 in Hyderabad, India.

Register today!

Online registration is now open – take advantage of the early rates open until August 15, 2016

Delegates will be able to register according to the following categories:

*Individual members of scientific supporters and other supporting societies.

Rates include

  • Admission to all Scientific Sessions
  •  Admission to Poster Exhibition & Technical Exhibition
  • Admission to the Learning Center
  •  Admission to the Postgraduate Course
  • Congress materials
  • Coffee breaks and lunches

Early Bird Registration


August 15, 2016

Organizing Body & Faculty

“With ENDO 2017, we are shaping a landscape that is challenging and exciting in equal measure.

Join us in putting the future in focus!”


Reddy, Nageshwar D. (India)

Scientific Committee

Bourke, Michael J. (Australia)

Costamagna, Guido (Italy)

Devière, Jacques (Belgium)

Emura, Fabian (Colombia)

Faigel, Douglas O. (USA)

Ginsberg, Gregory G. (USA)

Goh, Khean-Lee (Malaysia)

Hawes, Robert (USA)

Lau, James Yun-wong (China)

Mostafa, Ibrahim (Egypt)

Navarrete, Claudio (Chile)

Neuhaus, Horst (Germany)

Rabeneck, Linda (Canada)

Rao, G.V. (India)

Reddy, Nageshwar D. (India)

Rey, Jean-Francois (France), Chair

Sakai, Paulo (Brazil)

Seo, Dong-Wan (South Korea)

Sharma, Prateek (USA)

Yahagi, Naohisa (Japan)

Yamamoto, Hironori (Japan)

Yang, Yun-sheng (China)

Zhang, Shu Tian (China)

Local Organizing Committee

Chandrasekar, Seshadri (India)

Goenka, Mahesh K. (India)

Gupta, Rajesh (India)

Kochhar, Rakesh (India)

Kumar, Ajay (India)

Lakhtakia, Sandeep (India)

Maydeo, Amit P. (India)

Rao, G. V. (India)

Ramchandani, Mohan J. (India)

Sud, Randhir (India)

Tandan, Manu (India)


Regional Counselors

Aabakken, Lars (Europe)

Emura, Fabian (Latin America)

Faigel, Douglas O. (North America)

Fedorov, Evgeny (Russia & CIS)

Kim, Yong-Tae (Korea)

Kitano, Seigo (Asia-Pacific)

Li, Zhao-Shen (China)

Mostafa, Ibrahim (Middle-East & Africa)

Getting to Hyderabad


  • KBR National Park
  • Golconda Fort
  • Charminar


  • Qutub Shahi Tombs
  • Hyderabad Shopping District
  • Jubilee Hills and Banjara Hills

*For more information about Hyderabad, click here

For more information please contact:

Congress Secretariat


Landwehr Str. 9

80336 Munich, Germany

Follow us on: